A phishing campaign that has already tricked over half a million users is again doing the rounds on Facebook. A message is sent to a Facebook user, usually supposedly from one of your Facebook friends with an image of a video attached. Click on it and much of the damage has already been done. Log in to the scam Facebook page it takes you to and, well, you just know it’s going to spell trouble. See the infographic for details.

